Well, I’m back

Things have changed juuuuust a little since I last blogged. 

Leah is now 3 years old. She’s beautiful, funny, sassy, and has so much enthusiasm about the world 


And we added a new member to our family in July. This is Alexandra (Alex) Jane. She is such a calm, happy little girl and we already love her to pieces 

I’m still married to this guy (we celebrated 5 years in  June):

And I’m still running my Etsy shop 


I have no idea what you can expect from here on out. All I know is I need a place to write whether it be documenting my life, giving advice, or just things that are on my heart and mind. 

Leave a Reply

